10 blessings

 Thank you my Lord for shower of blessings through my life daily. Thank for answering my prayers:

1. For establishment of your new church in Dongmafai. Thank you for drawing the lost unto you more and more each day.

2. Thank you for providing a good host and cost of travelling and living in Munich for my daughter.

3. Thank you God for sending me more income from translations and providing more translators to help me. Firstly I have no idea how self-employed is going to work after 20 years in hospitality businesses. Praise God finally my dream comes true!!

4. Thank you for my internship will come to an end in February 08 and God really open many doors to serve Him in bible classes for all ages. This is awesome!

5. Thank God for teaching and guiding my kids in your ways and they both have a good and kind heart like YOU.

6. Thank you for a wonderful place to live in Phuket and providing me Suanluang and Chalong pier where I can go and meet up with YOU! I love to walk and talk with you in the garden and by the sea, such awesome sceneries!!

7. Thank you for giving me a good mommy, caring and loving siblings and bro and sis in Christ.

8. Thank God for 39 units earning from BBS. Espeicailly thanks for wonderful teachers and friends in this seminary!

9. Thank you for giving offer for an air ticket and a visa assistance to Germany by a kind Christian lady. God, my dearest Father knows me best that I am longing to visit Keukenhof in next spring! 

10. Thank you for receiveing a good offer in selling our house in Phuket Villa 3.

Lord you gives me blessings beyond my expectation. Forgive me for forgeting to count them and grumbling sometimes. Please refills and anoints me with a thankful heart and the mind of Christ, amen!

Count your blessings
Name them one by one
Count your blessings
See what God has done
Count your blessings
Name them one by one
Count your many blessings
See what God has done

When upon life’s billows
You are tempest tossed
When you are discouraged
Thinking all is lost
Count your many blessings
Name them one by one
And it will surprise you
What the Lord has done

http://synergy_2.tripod.com/lyrics/cntbless.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

