Toronto Paris and Puppies

 
ที่โตรอนโตค่ะ หนาวจริงๆ เลยค่ะ แอ้คท่าถ่ายรูปเสร็จก็ต้องรีบวิ่งไปหลบในที่อุ่นๆ
 
 
แถวที่จัดให้เล่นสกีไม่ไกลจากโตรอนโตมาก เราพักกันที่ฮอลิเดย์อินแบรี่ค่ะ
 
 
แถวพิพิธภัณฑ์ลูฟที่ปารีส ลงรูปย้อนอดีตสมัยยังเป็นกล้องใช้ฟิล์มอยู่ วันนี้ใช้กล้องดิจิตอลถ่ายซ้ำอีกที
 
 
วันเกิดลูกโมโม่กับพี่โมจิค่ะ
 
 
I would like to announce that finally Momo is a proud mom of her cute and healthy puppies.
 
1 girl brown
2 boy brown
3 girl black and white
4 girl black and white
5 boy white and brown
From 7.30 to 10.20am of 29 Feb 08 total 66 days of pragnancy (overdue 3 days) And now I knew why she needs 66 days cuz all the gang of five are soooo big and healthy!
 
Those who reserved them are more than puppies we have, so those who treat dogs best will have the top priority. 
 
Because of late whelping in her first pragnancy made me a little bit concern. However I pray that God will keep mom and pups healthy and no whelping difficulties. God shows me He is faithful cuz momo is a loving and caring mom in deed. She licked and helped them to take their first breath. She arranged them well for equal share of breast feeding. People told me that the first delivery and small mother dogs need a lot of help and medical care but this seems not true with mo cuz she knows very well how to handles her pups. Only the 3rd that chocked a little bit of water from the sac but she is OK now.
 
Actually I am not people who are crazy with having pets cuz my parents never encouraged us to have one and I never have one since I grew up. It is only happening only when I have had Momo at home. So I have to search a lot of info from google how to help with her pragnancy and whelping. So now I can be a dog expert heyheyhey but yet a lot to learn more!
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Toronto Paris and Puppies

  1. เนย says:

    ดูรูปโม่ในบล็อกนี้แล้วก็บล็อกข้างล่างแล้วค่ะ ขอบคุณมากน้า
    Happy New Kids!!

  2. cHiNtaWeE says:

    hi, my sister!
     
    wow!! It seems you live in the beautiful place na ka but also really freezing duai chai mai ka ^^
    I love those lovely pupies so much ka, I\’d like to have one ka but I can not because of the rule of my house-renting here ka. T-T
     
    sending a lot of love,hugs and blessings ka
    may God bless you and your family so much

Leave a Reply

