I am sorry, Lord!

 
 
 
Hillsong – I Give You My Heart
 
This is my desire, to honour You

Lord with all my heart I worship You

all I have within me

I give You praise

all that I adore is in You

Chorus:

Lord I give You my heart

I give You my soul

I live for You alone

Every breath that I take

Every moment I’m awake

Lord have Your way in me

(Repeat Chorus)
 
***
 
My Lord, once again, I want t say I am so sorry
for wanting to judge others as they did to me.
But every breath that I take is from you,
the abundant grace that I receive freely
is also come from your Cross.
In stead of stoning people who stoned me,
I ask my God to bless them and
fill them with your grace and mercy
as the amount you give me daily.
Thank you my dearest Father!
 
***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

