Every Move I Make In You Jesus

 
 
 
 

Every Move I Make

G            C               D
Every move I make, I make in you
         C
You make me move, Jesus
G              C                  D    C
Every breath I take, I breathe in you
G            C               D
Every step I take, I take in you
        C  
You are my way, Jesus
G              C                  D    C 
Every breath I take, I breathe in You

G        Am     Bm       C  
Waves of mercy, waves of grace
G    Am      Bm      C           
Everywhere I look I see your face
G    Am       Bm       C
Your love has captured me
G     Am        Bm        C      
Oh my God, this love, how can it be?
©1996 Mercy / Vineyard Publishing
Words and Music by David Ruis
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

