Somewhere out there, no net, no TV!

 
I am now in Sakolnakhon for few weeks.
 
The life here is so simple. No connection to internet at home as usual.
 
TV is not in my room. I rarery trade watching TV while mosquitoes and flies are biting me here.
 
No car or even motorbike, I usually make my trips with bycicle riding.
 
Most of the time I do bible study,  translate a book and teaching English for the local kids here.
 
Even I do it for free, but I am proud that I have a part in their lives and preparing them for their bright futures.
 
12 of them come to know Jesus through this lesson!
 
Shalom to you all my friends and secret admirers ):
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Somewhere out there, no net, no TV!

  1. Wanatchada says:

    ว๊าววววว… ถ่ายรูปมาให้ดูด้วยน๊า ดีจังค่ะ เจี๊ยบชอบนะ ท่าจะเงียบสงบดี อิอิอิ

  2. เนย says:

    Enjoy the quiet time before coming back to a less quiet time in HKT 555PS. I can access Spaces today, don\’t know why.

Leave a Reply

