My permanent home

 

 

One day my friend showed me his jungle home on top of the moutain overloooking to panoramic seaviews.

Suddenly I sinked in the thought if I have a home like this,

I can finish all my great amount of translations without distraction in no time.

 

Then another thought kept me by surprise, do I still want to go to heavens?

This house is so peaceful in the nicest surrounding on earth with cool breeze.

many millionaires live in this area as this place can inspire their creative ideas

to earn even more money and to reward their hard working.

 

 

Finally I regained my perspective……My permanent home is in heavens.

God prepares the most beautiful home for me there…..much… much pretty than this one.

I will have no pain, no cry nor get old. I will be forever young.

I am here in my temporary home just to be an embassador

to tell the world there is someone who really love them

and want them to live eternal happy life with HIM

in their permanent home.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

