We’re VICTORIOUS in CHRIST, in all things we are more than conquerors!

Hi Liz, Thanks for your email, I just read it today.. My internet connection was just restored yesterday. I encountered problem again connecting to the wireless network but thank God it’s now working again. I was so busy for the past weeks doing my projects both in Accounting class & Bible class. Well, I understand what you are going through and I stand with you with God’s Word. Nothing else could I ever say but to encourage you with God’s promises, for his promise never fails, so hold on to this….. ” REJOICE in the Lord always. I will say it again: REJOICE! Let your gentleness be evident to all ( Phil. 4:4-5). Be self-controlled & alert (vigilant/watchful). Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour. Resist him, standing firm in the faith, because you know that your brothers throughout the world are undergoing the same kind of sufferings. Always remember that we are God’s soldiers….always at war against our enemy and our battle is not against flesh & blood, but against the rulers, authorities, & powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. (Eph.6:12-13). God reminded us with his word to be watchful & vigilant coz our enemy is subtle ….working day & night trying to…. steal, kill & destroy God’s beloved children. As children & soldiers of our Commander in chief – Jesus, let’s be aware of satan’s tactic/scheme he uses so we’ll be victorious in all our battles. Satan uses 3 powerful “weapon of mass destruction” with the secret code of…. “COD” (hey! it’s not “Cash On Delivery” enticement he! he!). These are his armaments: CONFUSSION, OPPRESSION & DECEPTION he uses to attack our bodies, souls & minds. Satan dispatched all his emissaries in every corner of the world to confuse, oppress & deceive all God’s people. But people sometimes are not aware that satan is launching up missiles of deception & confusion of every kind and bullets of oppression coz it comes in many forms anytime he finds an opportunity to attack a person.This is a bad news reality from satan, but thanks God that we have a GOOD NEWS in Christ Jesus…. he did not leave us empty handed to face our enemy, he left us with best & complete weapon more powerful & offensive than satan’s – “The Full Armor of God” which listed in Eph 6:1-10 and not only that, he has given us “power & authority” to trample the works of the enemy (Luke 9:1). Isn’t amazing??? The enemy is already defeated & bound to destruction from the very beginning at Christ RESURRECTION!! So, all what he’s doing right now on the face of the earth is keep on “PROWLING” and “ROARING” like a lion as if he’s ready to devour to intimidate/frighten & inflict fear & anxiety to all God’s people. He’s like a dog that BARKS when he saw people but can no longer bite coz his mouth is already muzzled. Our Bible tells us this TRUTH that often ignored ….Jesus Christ already DISARMED satan’s powers & authorities when he made a public spectacle of his VICTORY on the CROSS (Col. 2:15). So, let’s just laugh at the devil ( ha! ha! ha!) whenever he taunts us, coz he’s full of lies, as he is the father of lies. He can’t touch us beyond what GOd allows. The fact of the matter is …… We’re VICTORIOUS in CHRIST, in all things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us…. that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.(Romans 8:37-39), AmeN!!! Dear friend, do not be surprised at the painful trial you’re suffering, as though something strange were happening to you. But REJOICE that you participate in the suffering of Christ, so that you may be OVERJOYED when his GLORY is revealed. (1 Pet. 4:12-14) And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose ( Rom. 8:28). Be JOYFUL always; pray continually; give THANKS in ALL circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus (1 Thes. 5:16-17) May our Lord Jesus Christ himself and God our Father, who LOVED us and by his grace gave us eternal encouragement and good hope, encourage your heart and strengthen you in every good deed and word ( 2 Thes.1:16-17) May God, the God of PEACE, sanctify you through and through. May your whole spirit, soul and body be kept blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.The one who calls you is faithful and he will do it (1 THes 5:23-24) Be blessed and have a great days ahead! I luv you & take care! Luvz U, Vie P.S. Please don’t hesitate to call me even in the middle of the night when it comes to prayer. I’ll help you call our Father’s 24-hour prayer HOTLINE ( Jer.33:3) ” CALL on me & I will ANSWER you & tell you great & unsearchable things you do not know” Prayer can do many things & two heads are better than one. Amen! “Elisa D.” wrote: Hi Vie I was thinking to call you last nite, but it was after 10pm, and thought it may be too late for you who needs to get up for school. I am glad to receive yoru texts..they are so meaningful, you are great!! Last week was snow storm, and I shoveled the snow a bit. I felt stiff in my breast & arm. I felt the lump got bigger and fears gripped my heart. I was frightened as if my situation got bad and I couldn’t work. I called hubby but no answer. I wish you or ps Yvette soaked me with prayers..but after a while I recaptured my thoughts and said to myself that God never lies and He is bigger than any disease. So i drove to Toronto and Father let me to hear Kenneth Hagin’s preaching on the name of Jesus. I also listened to Ultimate passion before that, seeing what The Lord has suffered for me on the cross, and I never agian wanted the enemy to belittle what the Lord has done for me. All that happens and my life is for His glory..so i started keeping the name of our precious Lord.. Jesus on my lip and in my heart continuously. I cast of spirit of fears and now i even feel the lump getting smaller. My auntie nun in Thailand (72 yrs old) had stomach cancer, she just finished with chemotherapy and shortly after taht the lump returned again , now she’s back to the hospital for another surgery & chemotherapy. I recalled the Lord spoke to me through you that I must be VIGILIANT. The enemy tries hard but Jesus win, therefore I win. Praise God I am more than a conqueror through Christ Jesus. It is such an experience Vilma, it is not easy but I will not trade it with anything. The Lord knows what kind of lessons we need for training,, recalling His faithfulness I want to cry,,more love more power, more of you Lord in my life. In Him turtle dove, apple of His eyes,, elisa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

