10 June 2013 and my prayer: Help me to stand strong in the Rock that higher that I am, dear Papi!

Image

 

Father, help me totally depend and trust only on you alone,

Especially this time that I am so weak and so sick.

 

This is the time of suffering that I do not how long I can breath the next breathe.

I do not even know how to support myself when I cannot work or must be hospitalize again.

Abba, I trust that you are my provider, my healer, my refuge, deliverer

and shelter from those who abused me badly.

 

I will be still and wait upon you alone dear Jesus!

Heal me, my Lord from all my deepest wounds,

 

Today I chose to forgive, do good, pray and bless

for those who had threaten me badly, wickedly, and violently in the past!

 

Today and from now on, I choose to move on, live a happy and healthy life,

to love myself and take good care of myself!

 

I decided to be far away from those who dragged my life

to the deepest destructive dark pit and always condemn and ridicule me,

the precious image of God!

 

Help me to stand strong in the Rock that higher that I am, dear Papi!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

