Dear friends,

Now we have about 40 kindergarten kids, and our primary school will start soon!
 
Time flies fast since I was quite busy with a new beginning of being a Montessory School’s manager in Kaolak. Life is busy here both roles in the church and also the school. It is quite good to start with prayers everyday 5am with friends in our church. However, with no night entertainment in a quiet village, I always go to bed around 8pm. What a simple life I live! Our school teachers are Christians, so this is very good for me to live and work with these nice people near beautiful beaches! I live at a resident room on 2nd floor of the school. Thank God to answer my prayer that I love to dwell in His house daily. What a blessing to live and work in the same location. Usually I visit Phuket about once a month, mostly for regular checking up with my doctor and shopping.
 
Image
Wishing you a very happy NEW YEAR 2014 and a peaceful Christmas!
 
Blessings of joy and love,
Nawalak
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

