Cling to your Faith

Shalom Israel, may Father God cover you all with His mighty wings!

Cindy's Blog

Israel Flag

Despite what any situation may seem, good will overcome evil.

Today in Israel there is a battle going on to overcome evil. I am grieved because of the deception of those who believe they should spend all their energy and time coming against Israel and thus against the God of Israel. Innocent people are suffering and dying.

A Rabbi tweeted this scripture to encourage….

Ezekiel 28:25-26 “Adonai Elohim says, ‘Once I have gathered the house of Israel from the peoples among who they are scattered, once I have shown my holiness in them as the Goyim (nations) watch, then they will live in their own land, which I gave to my servant Jacob. They will have security when they live there, building houses and planting vineyards; yes, they will live in safety, once I have executed judgements against all their contemptuous neighbors. Then they will know that I am Adonai…

View original post 89 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

