Rebuilt the City!

“I will resettle your towns, and the ruins will be rebuilt.
The desolate land will be cultivated
instead of lying desolate in the sight of all
who pass through it” (Ezek. 36:33-34 NIV).

Eric Liddell, “Circumstances may appear to wreck our lives
and God’s plans, but God is not helpless among the ruins.”

Today is the last day I am mourning for my life as a hurtful absorber
of mean, cruel, heartless, violent circumstances,
which Satan tries to boil me on his hot pot. But it is enough!!!
Tomorrow is the new day, I will begin to live as an observer,
These bad things cannot prevail against the anointed one
of God any more. I will not look back, nor remember them any more.
God, my Father, is doing new things in my life and I am so thankful
for His mercy and deliverance, REJOICE!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

